Thank you!

Special thanks to our 2013 Volunteer Judges who are authors, librarians, historians, former teachers, teachers in-training, and people who just love celebrating New Jersey… We couldn’t run the student writing contests without you… THANK YOU!!

Ben Kleiner

Carol McClain

Carol Plum Ucci

Dr. Joanne P. Kenny

Elaine Olnhausen

Elizabeth Benducci

Emily Bengels

Evelyn McCleod

Franco Paoletti

Irene Goldie-Petras

James So

Jonathan Mercantini

Joseph Angemi Jr.

Judy Weiss

Julia Friere

Kathy Mulholland

Kinjal Desai

Kristen Tempera

Laura Ingoglia

Linda Arntzenius

Linda J. Barth

Linda Tilden

Lindsey Bernstein

Lisa Carlucci

Maria Alamo

MaryLou Antinozzi


Maureen O’Connor

LeachRichard Morgan

Rodney Richards

Sandra Moss

Sarah-Helen Snow

Tracey Boyle-DuFault

Wendy E. Kaplan



NJEA Sponsors Celebrate NJ! School Programs for the 6th Year in a row!!!  Thank you!


Investors Savings Bank Foundation Grants Celebrate NJ! $10,000!


Become a Sponsor…